Our Team

 

From our Board of Directors to our project managers, engineers, administrative and field staff, everyone at Bird Group LLC shares a common goal that traditionally has promoted optimum productivity and customer satisfaction.


 

Officers

Administrative

Assistant Project Managers / Estimators

Office Staff


Manuel Deliz
President
madeliz@birdgroupllc.com

Omar López, MBA
Treasurer & CFO
omarl@birdgroupllc.com

Eduardo Pardo, P.E.
Vice President / Project Manager
eddiepardo@birdgroupllc.com

Eric Droz, P.E.
Vice President / Project Manager
edroz@birdgroupllc.com
Eulalia M. Avilés de Cole
Executive Secretary
corporate@birdgroupllc.com

Carmen L. Rivera Torres
Assistant to the Treasurer
carmenr@birdgroupllc.com
Axel Martinez
amartinez@birdgroupllc.com

Yara Acosta
yacosta@birdgroupllc.com

Enrique López
elopez@birdgroupllc.com

Miguel Ferrer EIT
mferrer@birdgroupllc.com

Roberto Espada PE
respada@birdgroupllc.com
Alexia Rosa
Accounts Payable/Payroll
alexia@birdgroupllc.com