Our Team

 

From our Board of Directors to our project managers, engineers, administrative and field staff, everyone at Bird Group LLC shares a common goal that traditionally has promoted optimum productivity and customer satisfaction.


 

Officers

Administrative

Project Managers / Assistant Project Managers / Estimators

Office Staff


Eduardo Pardo, P.E.
President
epardo@birdgroupllc.com

Omar López, MBA
Treasurer & CFO
omarl@birdgroupllc.com

Eric Droz, P.E.
Vice President / Project Manager
edroz@birdgroupllc.com

Néstor Rodríguez, P.E.
Chief Estimator
nrodriguez@birdgroupllc.com
Carmen L. Rivera Torres
Assistant to the Treasurer
carmenr@birdgroupllc.com
Axel Martínez
amartinez@birdgroupllc.com

Yara Acosta
yacosta@birdgroupllc.com

Enrique López
elopez@birdgroupllc.com

Miguel Ferrer, E.I.T.
mferrer@birdgroupllc.com

Noel Rivera, E.I.T.
nrivera@birdgroupllc.com

Roberto Espada, P.E.
respada@birdgroupllc.com

Edgardo Lasanta, P.E.
elasanta@birdgroupllc.com
Project Manager
Alexia Rosa
Accounts Payable/Payroll
alexia@birdgroupllc.com

Facebook

Get the Facebook Likebox Slider Pro for WordPress